hey guys. i was just wondering, are there any websites or programs that let you design a guitar and see what it looks like? im curious because id like to build my own as kind of a "signature model" but im a terrible artist so i was sondering if there is anywhere i could do this and see what my specs would look like. if there is already a thread like this, i apologize and could someone link me to it? search bar didnt help me. thanks guys!
http://www.yajimastringworks.com/tct/yswtct-kisekae-e.asp

that's the big one

the jcf forum used to have one but it's gone now
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3
I'll have to put the Classic T models on my to-try list. Shame the finish options there are Anachronism Gold, Nuclear Waste and Aged Clown, because in principle the plaintop is right up my alley.

Quote by K33nbl4d3
Presumably because the CCF (Combined Corksniffing Forces) of MLP and Gibson forums would rise up against them, plunging the land into war.

Quote by T00DEEPBLUE
Et tu, br00tz?
thanks! ill give it a try. any others i should check out? also, would warmoth be my best bet for getting the body and neck? im looking for a custom paint job and custom inlays as well
i have a couple of others still in my bookmarks but that's the only one that still works... There may be other ones, but I don't know of them.

I haven't ever used warmoth so I can't comment on that either
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3