So today I just started watching a Panorama documentary about abuse in care homes and hospitals in the UK. It involves a detective going undercover and seeing what they're doing.

Here: http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/b011pwt6/Panorama_Undercover_Care_The_Abuse_Exposed/

Even if you're not going to watch it, discuss.
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
I find it disgusting too. These people are supposed t be HELPING the disabled...
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

Watched it last night, that pikey with the tattoos needs locking up for a long time.
dirtbag ballet by the bins down the alley
as i walk through the chalet of the shadow of death
everything that you've come to expect

Quote by Sherlock_Bones
Watched Breaking a Female Pedophile Ring on Channel 4 last week and that was equally disturbing.

I'll check that out later.

Anyway, I've just watched 15 min of the panorama documentary and it's very disturbing.
The people running the carre home a f*cking bullies and need to be locked away and/or put down.
They need to learn to stop taking advantage of people with severe learning disabilities.

Assault, verbal abuse...probably more...
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

This sort of thing makes me feel sick to the pit of my stomach. My nan lived out her final few years in a wonderful care home and seeing the warmth and love she received from care staff compared with what those poor people have had to endure is just heart wrenching. How or why some people get jobs in care is beyond me.