Greetings,

So I've been GASing for a 7 string pretty bad, but the options don't look so great (budget under $1000) with the exception of this bad boy: http://www.rondomusic.com/product3595.html

Pretty set on the 25.5 scale and natural finish.

I know agile's got a good rep around here; any other options I have around that price?

Also, anyone had any experience with rondomusic shipping to Australia?

Cheers!
Fender Highway 1 Strat
Agile Septor Pro 725

Fender Hot Rod Deluxe
Axe-Fx Ultra

Trust me, I'm a medical student
I personally don't like the feel of agile's, they play and feel like a cheap guitar pretending to be something better. Ibanez RG7321s are a much better option I'd say, and a great instrument to mod later on. It's what I reccomend to anyone keen on purchasing their first 7.
^Well, the Ibanez RG1527 would be even better if this guy just has the patience to save up a bit more, that's what I would do.
Gear pics

Quote by Cathbard
Bugera cloning Blackstar is a scandal cloaked in a tragedy making love to a nightmare.

I'd get this one instead http://www.rondomusic.com/SEPTORelite725ebdncdot.html but really I'd try and get a 27" scale as you'll need it to get a decent tension on that B string
http://www.rondomusic.com/septoreltdnctrigreen.html

The Elite serious is much better than the Pro series.

And for that guy telling him to get a 7321, that's laughable...the agile blows it out of the water. Now talking about that prestige is another story
Quote by EndTheRapture51
Anyway I have technically statutory raped #nice

Quote by EndThecRinge51
once a girl and i promised to never leave each other

since that promise was broken

i dont make promises any more
Last edited by megano28 at Jun 2, 2011,
^I personally think that it's not good to get any "cheap" gear. I've got some personal experience too, that's why I avoid guitars that cost under $500 new.