Quote by BBC NEWS
The World Health Organization says the E. coli outbreak in Germany is a completely new strain of the bacteria.

The infection can cause the deadly complication - haemolytic-uraemic syndrome (HUS) - affecting the blood and kidneys.

More than 1,500 people have been infected and 17 have died: 16 in Germany and one in Sweden. Kensai, we need your help.

In the UK, three British nationals have been infected - all had visited Germany. Run, Woffelz, run!

Linkage below
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/health-13626499
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
Last edited by Woffelz at Jun 2, 2011,
Yeah, I heard this on the news yesterday and I did some reading on the thing. Apparently it shouldn't be deadly at all except with kids and the elderly. Either this one is something special or we have Swine Flu 2.0 on our hands
A few infected in my city actually. I hope it's not serious =/
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
Quote by Kensai
A few infected in my city actually. I hope it's not serious =/

And so the death of Kensai is bestowed upon us We shall miss you
Oh, can I have your guitars after you die
'More than 1,500 people have been infected and 17 have died: 16 in Germany and one in Sweden.'

That's terrible. I heard about this two days ago, but I didn't know it was this bad.
"I specialize in driving a set like I'm driving a Lexus" - Uncle Mez
It's here in Sweden as well. I assume it's gonna be a big media success.
sometimes I see us in a cymbal splash or in the sound of a car crash
Quote by G.Krizzel
Scheiße! Scheiße!

Scheißeeeee!!!

Yes, we all love that Lady Gaga song but that's not relevant now.
Quote by G.Krizzel
????????

Which lady gaga song?

I dunno... He could be talking about Scheiße, but that seems pretty far-fetched.