I have no synth knowledge at all, i just have a normal laptop and use an 8 year old FruityLoops for strings/backing at the moment, and it sounds terrible. Have a track which would really be less painful if the strings were realistic

So is there a realistic multi-violin software thing i can buy/use?? Without having to get into midi and stuff im clueless about. I was hoping for point & click then mixdown like Fruityloops. Im wanting pizzicato and all that jazz

any help appreciated
using reason is annoying, cause you have to set it up lol, I used Logic for the strings in one of my songs, I thought it turned out alright.
ALL OF MY CRAP SONGS/IDEAS

Quote by God
LOLjk guise, im not real.

Quote by JDbbx
I don't want to go into detail but it involves my girlfriend, a condom and 10 seconds.

If anyone sigs that I shall be most irritated
(Invalid img)

This might help get you started.
I shall grant you three wishes.

None of which will work.

Does the above post enrage, offend or confuse you?

Good.

I like my women how I like my guitars. Curvy and like it when I finger them.
Quote by archerkoala
Use Reason if you think you can handle it

That has like a million knobs everywhere, i will not be able to handle it

Quote by BeefWellington
(Invalid img)

This might help get you started.

ohh i love cryptic puzzle replies to straightforward questions... To join in the spirit, how about you decode this one:-

F

U

Quote by Tanglewoodguit
You need to actually be able to write for strings effectively as well. Can you?

This is not a pissing contest on who can squeeze the most tears with a heart-wrenchingly emotional orchestral swell. Its just a guy fukin about at home
Quote by dazzlepecs

ohh i love cryptic puzzle replies to straightforward questions... To join in the spirit, how about you decode this one:-

F

U

None of which will work.

Good.

Quote by dazzlepecs
fuks sake that sounds like a fukkin kazoo on my laptop wtf, i must have a bad soundcard

goddammit