well, as it says in the title, I'm looking for a somewhat decent beginner's classical guitar...

I mostly play electric guitar and accoustic, I have a couple of years experience and I'd say I'm a good guitar player (nothing amazing, but I'm solid and can play most things I put my mind to..)

Lately I've really gotten into music such as rodrigo y gabriella, paco pena, and strunz & farah, and I would really like to learn/write music like that..

I have next to no money, I'm not in a job at the moment...been trying to find one, but no luck as of yet...so the budget is very tight...so the cheapest thing that doesn't sound like total crap please

Thanks in advance..
Follow me on twitter!!
@Stuie93

100% Irish and proud

Glory glory Man Utd
Forgot to mention I'm from Ireland btw :L

The shops here are pretty bad for classical guitars here...

http://www.thomann.de/ie/harley_benton_hbcg300ce_konzertgitarre.htm

^ would this guitar sound like complete crap would anybody know?? I've no experience really in classical, but otherwise I have experience in guitar...so like, if it's the classical guitar's answer to an ok squier i'd be happy enough...if it's comparable to a knock-off argos brand, please tell me...
Follow me on twitter!!
@Stuie93

100% Irish and proud

Glory glory Man Utd
I've got a Gear4Music electro/acoustic classical that i think cost me £70 and although i've never played a £3000 spannish guitar i really think the G4M is a great classical for the price
Quote by Hunter2081
Forgot to mention I'm from Ireland btw :L

The shops here are pretty bad for classical guitars here...

http://www.thomann.de/ie/harley_benton_hbcg300ce_konzertgitarre.htm

^ would this guitar sound like complete crap would anybody know?? I've no experience really in classical, but otherwise I have experience in guitar...so like, if it's the classical guitar's answer to an ok squier i'd be happy enough...if it's comparable to a knock-off argos brand, please tell me...