How should I go about getting a job?

I'm 14 and I'm a freshman that will be a Sophomore after the summer.
HILT!

Where's Waldo?

1. Get a work permit.
2. Get job applications
3. Fill out job applications
4. Go for interviews if necessary
5. Get job.

Alternatively, you could just wear really short shorts and parade up and down main street for most of the night.
Are you old enough? I thought you had to be like 15 1/2 to work in the US.
I'm rgrockr and I do not approve of this message.
People dont hire below 16 I think. If you do get a job, good job. If you cant just mow lawns.
you're a stone fox
Don't ask me, I'm turning 20 and am unemployed.
--------------╯╰--------------
A SIGNATURE.
--------------╮╭--------------
Quote by rgrockr

I'm pretty sure you have to be at least 14
HILT!

Where's Waldo?

Quote by OliOsbourne
I'm pretty sure you have to be at least 14

I'm pretty sure you're just saying that because you want a job.
Quote by Saint78
People dont hire below 16 I think. If you do get a job, good job. If you cant just mow lawns.

They don't, I'm 20 and they still wont hire me.

Mowing lawns is an excellent job for a 14 year old looken for some extra cash, make a business out of it.
Quote by rgrockr

In South Dakota, you can get a driver's permit and start working at 14. I worked at Dairy Queen for 2 years back then
Castles made of sand
Fall to the sea
Eventually
Do you want any job, or is there something you'd like to do?