Classic Style
68 41%
Black Style
85 51%
What are we even talking about?
14 8%
Voters: 167.
Page 1 of 2
Do you use UG Black Style or Classic Style?

I use Black Style. It's less crazy for my eyes.

A poll awaits you...
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
Classic.
When you saw me sleeping
thought I was dreaming
of you...

I didn't tell you
That the only dream
Is Valium for me
Black, it uses less energy.
Quote by Athabasca
My ex did the same. Cheated on me and then acted like I'd given her sister a facial. Women are retarded.
Black because, personally, it's much easier to read and to differentiate between headings, posts, sigs etc.
UG's Batman

NOW WITHOUT CHRISTIAN BALE'S "GRUFF" LISPY VOICE!

Batman doesn't need Christmas to wear his Santa hat.
No vs threads

Quote by Forbidden Threads - NEW THREADS ON THESE TOPICS WILL BE CLOSED!
ALSO, NO VERSUS THREADS.
Classic. I remember a few years ago when UG Black was introduced, and I was horrified, since, when they introduced it, it was the standard skin (although it isn't anymore). I was so relieved when I saw that you could change to an updated-looking version of the original skin at the bottom.

Call me lame or old-fashioned, but UG Classic suits this forum much better than Black does. I've tried UG Black several times, but just can't get into it.

On topic, I use black but I used Classic for 2 years before I realised it could be changed
What is classic style and how do I get it?!

Does it change the background from black on news articles? Because that hurts my eyes.
Quote by sam b
No vs threads

This isn't a versus thread. I'm just asking what style people use.
I'm guessing you use black style [looking at sig].
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
Quote by Ghefly
What is classic style and how do I get it?!