Page 1 of 2
Pit, I bring you gift! No, it's not a picture of something weird, fappable, arousing, or anything like that.

Instead, it's the hilarious true story of something absolutely horrifyingly awful that happened to me at work today (well technically yesterday if you're a douchebag or European or some shit).

As some of you may know due to the thread I made a while ago, I work in a restaurant. I do prep and work service in the kitchen. We use a shitload of lemon juice (read: god semen) and it's all fresh squeezed. Which, y'know, is nice for the customer, but kind of a pain in the ass for those who have to squeeze the lemons (read: me).

So today I had to juice a few hundred lemons. First I had to roll them out to maximize the juice harvest/lemon genocide, then I had to slice them, then juice them, and then strain all of it into quart containers (a quart is about a liter).

It takes a few hours. And in between, I had to do some other work. Finally, it's five minutes before closing and I have to push to finish up the lemons or I get chained to the oven like a mere woman! So I finish, and I pick up the bus bucket where the lemon corpses are to throw them out and take them to the dishwasher (read: Mexican). As I did that, I knocked over the bucket filled with lemon juice and it spilled everywhere.

It was like the last scene in Titanic, where everyone dies, but worse. Not only did I have to clean it up, and not only had all my industry and toil been for naught, but those poor lemons gave up their lives to refresh our patrons and liven up our dishes, and instead, they watered the dead linoleum men.

I ask that you bow your heads in silence for a moment for the lemons. And enjoy my story.

TL;DR read the ****ing post.
Thanks. I thought it was a cool story too, and I'm grateful that you all consider me your bro even though we just met.
Quote by L2112Lif