Page 1 of 4
Linkio http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-middle-east-13777308

Quote by The Horny BBC
Recent reports of gang rapes in Iran are worrying women and raising questions about social values, reports Mohammad Manzarpour of the BBC Persian Service.

In a religiously conservative town near the city of Isfahan, women at a private party were abducted last month and gang raped at knife point.

One week later, a female university student was attacked and raped by unknown assailants on the heavily-guarded campus in Masshad, a holy city.

More info in the article.

Apparently, the women were accused of not wearing headscarves. Apparently, that makes rape OK in their view. Ridiculous.

Gang rape? These guys have sunk pretty low.

They could just find some hookers.
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
Quote by metaldud536
Ok Woffelz, you don't have to post every article you see on the BBC. Anyone can easily go on over there and find what you're linking here.

Only T3H S3XXAY ones.
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
Quote by metaldud536
Ok Woffelz, you don't have to post every rape article you see on the BBC. Anyone can easily go on over there and find what you're linking here.

Fixed
Are You a PROG-HEAD? I am.

Steam/XBL Gamertag: Ostinattos

Why not Zoidberg?

Note: Every time someone posts <3 all I see is testicles with a party hat.
Stop now.
I'm selling an ernie ball wah pedal. Buy my ernie ball wah pedal.
Wah pedal.

Quote by 23dannybhoy23
That's got to be my all time favourite online death threat

Quote by smokeysteve22

My chest hurts after that.
Quote by metaldud536
Ok Woffelz, you don't have to post every article you see on the BBC. Anyone can easily go on over there and find what you're linking here.

Wait, wait, wait.

People other than Woffelz can access the BBC?