So I graduate from college in December, and I've been mulling around a trip for a while as a graduation gift to myself. At first, I was looking to go to Syria and Lebanon, but that was before the present crisis in Syria. So now I'm planning on Croatia and Slovenia, places of my heritage.

Does anyone have experience with these countries? Or how about going to Europe from the US at all? The only place I've ever been outside the United States is Niagara Falls, Canada, so I have no experience with int'l travel.
Quote by jrcsgtpeppers

If women can be annoyed there arent any women incongress I should be allowed to be pissed off there are no members of pink floyd or the beatles in congress.
Quote by crazysam23_Atax
European women don't shave...anything.

So, you know, they're hairy down there.

Way to go to talk false shit about things you're clueless about.

Even if it was meant as a joke, it wasn't even remotely funny.

/butthurt european
Quote by goest
^Absolute. Uncompromising. 100% pure, fresh. Solid. Gold.

Quote by WCPhils
That might be my favorite shoop I have ever seen on here.

Quote by KnightBand
Yes! ****ing Yes! YOU LEGEND!!!
Quote by crazysam23_Atax

Untrue.

Anyway, I know quite a bit about Slovenia and I'm so-so on Croatia, what do you want to know?
I'mCool

Quote by StewieSwan
Don't you have some tourists to beat up?

Quote by Zoot Allures
Nah he's too busy feeling like a big man hitting women he knows to 'put them in their place'.
Quote by Eric_Fail
Untrue.

Anyway, I know quite a bit about Slovenia and I'm so-so on Croatia, what do you want to know?

What to see, where to go, that kind of stuff.
Quote by jrcsgtpeppers

If women can be annoyed there arent any women incongress I should be allowed to be pissed off there are no members of pink floyd or the beatles in congress.
Quote by TunerAddict
What to see, where to go, that kind of stuff.