Hi,
I have been playing for about 4 years and I want to get into pedals and upgrade my gear. I just got a PRS SE Custom Semi Hollow, because my other guitar broke. I am planning on getting a Jet City JCA20H and the matching JCA12S cab. The pedals that I am interested in getting are: The Korg Pitchblack Tuner, a basic Crybaby Wah, an MXR Dyna Comp Compression, and Ibanez TS9DX Overdrive, a BOSS PS-6 Harmonist Pedal, and and MXR Carbon Copy Delay Pedal. Please give me some advice and substitutions or any comments. This is to be my Beginner pedal rig which will grow over time. I am new to UG so i am sorry for any violations I have well, violated. Thanks in advance for the advice and here is a picture i made in Paint.
dude your guitar's tiny

srsly, though:

i'd avoid the crybaby, it's not great.

i seem to recall reading that the ts9x's extra modes weren't that great but i could be wrong
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3
I'll have to put the Classic T models on my to-try list. Shame the finish options there are Anachronism Gold, Nuclear Waste and Aged Clown, because in principle the plaintop is right up my alley.

Quote by K33nbl4d3
Presumably because the CCF (Combined Corksniffing Forces) of MLP and Gibson forums would rise up against them, plunging the land into war.

Quote by T00DEEPBLUE
Et tu, br00tz?
Looks pretty solid. I can't really say anything about the Boss Harmonist pedal, but everything else looks pretty good as far as a your first set of pedals go.