I'm 16 and i can sing and play guitar, i live outside Austin and have good ties to the Austin music scene.
if you think you have a song that could become pretty big, let me know
(preferably a love song lol)
(nothing metal or even close to that)

Like to hear from you,
Jake
I meant provide me with lyrics or an idea, even if your a songwriter, not a singer you can still have a hit
if you just have lyrics you dont have a hit, you must add vocals, guitar etc.
saying "need a hit?" means that i want to help them and myself in creating a hit
Do you mean a hit for you? or a hit for me? Are you a producer or something?lol
And with Best Reguards.....YukonChuck......Rock On!!!!
@yukonchuck06: a hit for the singer is a hit for the writer, im not a producer but i know a very good one
@Didii: lol thats all good, pretty much just a tab/or just lyrics.. unless you feel it necessary to send the audio too lol then by all means
A lot of guys in Austin just like you. 3 of my students just got signed to a record deal in Austin. If you are from Austin, then you know the band Vallejo. I taught their family. I have two management companies out of Austin that I'm considering.

There are a lot of great players out of Austin. I'm on a label with Fowlers guys.

Try this, post your stuff on You Tube.

Sean
He means he wants to collaborate with a lyricist or other musicians
Quote by kaptkegan
Don't think I've ever been sigged.

I pretty much never leave the drug thread anymore.
@metallicuh: yea pretty much lol
“Success is having to worry about every damn thing in the world, except money.”
-Johnny Cash
Ok I'm back. And noticed all my midi's and tabs are gone... I still have some audiofiles and projects from Cubase.. I don't have it currently installed and I really have no time now.
If you still want a song, send me a message 30 June. Then I'll have enough time to work on my music again
lalala
Quote by madewell94