Hey everyone!
Yes, yes I am a noob! And, I'm sure that this answer will be so very obvious.. But, I was wondering what the pedal (or foot switch) is called that lets you alternate from the clean channel to the distortion channel (instead of having to push the button on the actual amp). Much appreciated!
Quote by Rufusftw
A distortion pedal? im just guessing...

This could be the one your looking for.............or what you really need is a new amp
Quote by lambofgod127
btw im in hs and im almost 18 so if u do think she was flirting with me dont say that its wrong im almost a grown man.

༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽ WE ARE ROB ༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽
a... footswitch?
e-married to the most fabulous Fashionista ever, Rarity
e-mom to Scootaloo, somehow
Quote by dawgeth321
Let's warm our wings, fly through the clouds, and dance in the sky, mon capitaine.

Quote by T00DEEPBLUE
Spit is a milf

UG 8-BIT ALBUM
SoundCloud
No, no.. Ummmm, you know how you usually press a button to change the channel from clean to distortion? Well, is there a pedal or footswitch that does this for you? I dont ant a distortion pedal or anything.. Hopefully you guys will get what I mean
Quote by slash_GNR666
This could be the one your looking for.............or what you really need is a new FOG MACHINE

Fixed.

OT: Distortion pedals doesn't change the channels on the amp, they add distortion before the sound makes it to the amp.
Quote by Butt Rayge
Pretty sure Jesus was decaffeinated.

I'm just a hedonist without happiness
I believe the answer you are looking for is located in the op.

Quote by LukeGuitar33
But, I was wondering what the pedal (or foot switch) is called that lets you alternate from the clean channel to the distortion channel (instead of having to push the button on the actual amp).
KLH & KGB
11/28/09
We know exactly what you mean. It's called a footswitch!!!
"Don't piss in my ear and tell me it's raining" - Wrex