Poll: Attempt at Music?
Poll Options
View poll results: Attempt at Music?
Yes
39 71%
No
16 29%
Voters: 55.
Well as the question asked, are you? Personally I am attempting but I do not care if I make it, I'm doing it for the adventure and the fun and the life story to tell my kids basically,although if i got a normal job my degree is in welding and welding is boring after 4 years of doing it everyday except for the summers and weekend. If you are attempting to though why are you? If you aren't why not. much love and peace~caleb
Gonna make the mountains be my home....

"A box of rain will ease the pain and love will see you through"-Robert Hunter
Nope.
Quote by Pleasure2kill
The truth is, Muslims never apologized for their faith having something to do with the attacks on 9/11.
too hard anyomre. i play guitar becauce i lik eit alot, i like listening to music, and its a great way to waste 2 or three hours a day. i 'd love to have a successful band but i also know that an adult life is important.
My sig? Nice.
it's not about the money all my love is for the music
because i know the music scene today is so love sick...

but uuh, ive got big dreams in music. It's one of the only things that make sense to me. Hopefully i can get into a music program post secondary, i've been shifting to more contemporary "chill" music rather than extreme metal (not just because i think people will like it more, my tastes have just changed) and i'm hoping to write a few good songs to put in an audition tape.

I might also try to learn to violin
Quote by piratemetalhead
it's not about the money all my love is for the music
because i know the music scene today is so love sick...