Hey I have been playing for about 3 years now I have owned a few lower end guitars...very old yamaha acoustic, danelectro dc59 reissue, ibanez :S not sure of model, and a nice ibanez 12 string (not very lower end but now im looking electric)

So looking at my danelectro I really like the simplicity of it, just with enough parts to get the job done...but I want to step up to something with a bit better sound, versatility and durability.

The reason I chose telecaster:
1. I like the bright sound
2. similar style to the danE
3. from what I hear its a durable guitar, not that I'm going to break it >.>
4. I am more of a blues/rock guitarist, not so much country, but the other guitarist in my band has a strat..
5. also I am going for a more psycadellic sound and I have heard some interesting sounds come from a tele...Jimmy Page, Tiger Merritt, Keither Richards....
6. seems a good tele is cheaper than a good strat or gibson which is probably the other possibility

so with that said I pretty much have narrowed the search down to tele's, I have played around with other guitars (the new DanE, gibson les pauls) and just like the tele

my budget is about $600 ( I could save longer if you guys have anything you want to push me to)

so please advise; I'm thinking a mexican made tele fits about what I'm going for
Links to guitars im considering:
http://www.ksl.com/index.php?nid=218&ad=15994810&cat=&lpid=&search=telecaster
http://www.ksl.com/index.php?nid=218&ad=15014567&cat=&lpid=&search=telecaster
http://www.ksl.com/index.php?nid=218&ad=15654567&cat=&lpid=&search=telecaster
http://www.ksl.com/index.php?nid=218&ad=15934364&cat=&lpid=&search=telecaster

PS I am really looking for standard tele's with the single coils, no humbuckers or anything else. I plan to have this guitar for a long time, anything that you dislike about tele's please share that here as well

Also one last thing I noticed walking around GC was there are two types of bridges on the telecasters that I saw: