Heard amazing things from Studio One Pro, just curious to hear what people that have owned/used have to say about it? I'm currently a pro tools 9 user but always looking to try new things and I seriously havent read a bad review about Studio One. Talk to me people!
USA Jackson RR1, Carvin Custom 7 String, Peavey 6505+, Krank Krankenstein Cabinet, Carvin Power Conditioner, Line 6 G 90 Wireless, BBE Sonic Maximizer, Full tone OCD Overdrive, ISP Decimator, Boss TU 2 Tuner
no one?
USA Jackson RR1, Carvin Custom 7 String, Peavey 6505+, Krank Krankenstein Cabinet, Carvin Power Conditioner, Line 6 G 90 Wireless, BBE Sonic Maximizer, Full tone OCD Overdrive, ISP Decimator, Boss TU 2 Tuner
Most people on this forum are PT/Cubase/Reaper. Sorry no one has responded yet. I also purchased PT9 and was extremely disappointed with the overall performance by it. I switched to Reaper full time, with the exception of electronic/programming, which I use Cubase 5 for. Just easier and 100% more efficient and performance oriented this way.

I HAVE heard good things of Studio One, however, no one that I know professionally uses it.
I've bought, sold, and traded more gear than I care to admit.
thanks! yeah im disappointed with pt 9 as well. Just way to many errors and problems that never happened with 8. Yeah I'm debating between cubase and studio one, but Im just really tempted to get studio one because it just looks awesome and I cant find a bad review. But then again I hear cubase 6 is great too
Quote by Kenova
thanks! yeah im disappointed with pt 9 as well. Just way to many errors and problems that never happened with 8. Yeah I'm debating between cubase and studio one, but Im just really tempted to get studio one because it just looks awesome and I cant find a bad review. But then again I hear cubase 6 is great too