So I have this lovely blue Ovation Celebrity S257 which was really hurting my hands because the action is very stiff and I'm a beginner,

so,

I got a killer deal on a new Fender CS60-CE which arrived today and I am in love.

However,

I'm starting to thing about keeping my Ovation (which I was *supposed to sell to offset the cost of my new Fender).

If I keep both, does that make me a bad person????
Did you know: animal agriculture contributes more to global warming than all modes of transportation combined? Go Veg - it is the right thing to do for the planet, for your health, and for the animals.

lmcd Soundcloud Tunes
dude, i've got 5 guitars.

i'm always on the lookout for new guitars...

more guitars gives you more sound/tone options. plus if you snap a string you then have another guitar to play on til you go buy new strings...

more guitars = more respect to me. it shows you're serious about playing rather than doing it as a part-time thing.
Belief is a beautiful armour but makes for the heaviest sword.
I have ten guitars and seven amps. I think you're okay.

In my defense, some of those guitars are small?
Money beats soul every time.

Money beats soul...every time.

Money...beats soul...every...goddamn...time.
Nothing wrong with owning more than one guitar. Look at it this way, if you look to explore more styles with alternative tunings etc then you've already another guitar for it, so it'll save tuning it every 5mins from standard to w/e.
lol sure man, I've got seven acoustics and two electrics!
Check out "thelastplaceyoulook" on YouTube, iTunes and [url="http://facebook.com/thelastplaceyoulook
"]Facebook
Quote by axe_thrasher
Nothing wrong with owning more than one guitar. Look at it this way, if you look to explore more styles with alternative tunings etc then you've already another guitar for it, so it'll save tuning it every 5mins from standard to w/e.

It takes me half an hour to drop the sixth string a step, forget the whole guitar.