This is the only forum I thought this would fit into, move it if you want.

If there is wireless guitars, what about wireless vocals? Like a headset, using it as the same time as the wireless guitars. Would that cut into the guitar signal, and that is why noone has tried that yet?
I've seen people do that. And it does not cut into the guitar signal as long as the frequencies are different. I personally would rather sing into a microphone on a stand.
In my opinion, it makes you look like Joey Fatone instead of Jerry Cantrell or [Insert Talented Guitarist Here]
They make you look like a tool...
They sound like shit as well. I've had some experience with these wireless headsets and vocals with a band. Thank god there was a soundcheck.
The vocalist tried to use a headset and it sounded like someone pooping in a can. Serious.
I told the guy that he had to use an SM58 or he's not being heard. I suppose I'm an aggressive sound engineer.
..I was watching my death.
My old band's drummer used to use one for backing vocals and he eventually grew to hate it and just got a gooseneck mic stand.
Def Leppard used to have these for backing vocals, but they had a bigger budget than any of us.
You can get wireless systems for mics, both as a microphone that you hold, and as a headset.

As with any wireless system, you have to fork out quite a bit of $$$ to get good systems, but they have been professionally used for many, many years.

Here's some examples;

Wireless mic/guitar/bass: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMjMUV-E1Do

Wireless headset: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=manxPVTLth8

Edit: It should be noted that the greatest disadvantage of a headset is that you cannot vary the distance from your mouth to the mic. As a result you have to try to stay at a constant volume, rather than moving away from the mic when you hit those "big" notes.
And no, Guitar Hero will not help. Even on expert. Really.
Soundcloud
Quote by timbit2006

They sound like shit as well.