View poll results: Yes or no?
Yay.
41 35%
Nay.
61 53%
I am on a dating website.
14 12%
Voters: 116.
I'm thinking about putting my friend on a dating website, and then filling out the wrong details [different name, postcode etc] and seeing how many men attempt to contact her just for the lulz.

Should I do it?
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
I don't see how it'd be that funny...what are you trying to prove?

Edit: voted that I am on a dating website because I am - it's a great way to meet people
sounds like you subconsciously want to meet guys to be honest

E: voted no because that's a creepy thing to do and you don't want your friend to think you are a creep, why don't you just hit on her yourself
Put her on the beautiful people site to see if she gets kicked off
Quote by UntilISleep
You have excellent taste in literature, dear sir

Quote by Primus2112
You have excellent taste in video games, good sir.

Quote by GbAdimDb5m7
You have terrible taste in signatures, idiotic sir.

kkoo
You should do it to a male friend. Get him drunk and record a video of him dancing. Then upload the video onto a gay dating website and see how many requests he gets. And then accept my request and send me his address.
They made me do push ups in drag

I'm gonna have a really hard time if we're both cannibals and racists.

Don't dress as a whore, he'll thump you.

I'm a firework, primed to go off
Quote by funeralllllllll

E: voted no because that's a creepy thing to do and you don't want your friend to think you are a creep, why don't you just hit on her yourself

This. You're using it as a ruse for meeting men.

How bad would she feel if no one responded?
Quote by Fat Lard
Why would you spend tens of thousands of dollars to learn about a language you already speak? It was over before it even started dude

Quote by captainsnazz
brot pls
No. What you do is....