Page 1 of 2
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology-13912836

I looked at this and thought this was pretty cool.
There is WAY MORE info in the article, including an interview.

Quote by BBC
The Lulz Security hacking group that has claimed attacks on high-profile targets including the CIA and Sony in recent weeks has exclusively told the BBC's Newsnight programme that it wants to target the "higher ups" who write the rules and "bring them down a few notches".
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
It's like they're trying to be the Boondock Saints of the internet.
~don't finkdinkle when ur supposed to be dimpdickin~
In an online Q&A, Whirlpool, the spokesman for Lulzsec, who describes himself as "captain of the Lulz Boat", agreed that their goals now go beyond that: "Politically motivated ethical hacking is more fulfilling".

This is why I don't tell people I browse the internet or chat with anyone from it.
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
Why do these internet groups and movements always use anonymity as an excuse to talk like pompous fuckhats from cheesy sci fi thrillers
I'LL PUNCH A DONKEY IN THE STREETS OF GALWAY
Quote by whalepudding
Why do these internet groups and movements always use anonymity as an excuse to talk like pompous fuckhats from cheesy sci fi thrillers

with a headbanging dual horn throwing avatar?

COME ON
Quote by whalepudding

That's how they want to look. It was kinda funny at first, but it is border lining serious now. They're not doing anyone good by hacking these sites, and "testing security" is bullshit.
Quote by funeralllllllll

COME ON

/\ Exactly the kind of person we're talking about.
Quote by funeralllllllll

COME ON

I forgot about that sci fi thriller where the villain was a headbanging cartoon man.
Quote by xSacrilegex