Page 1 of 3
so many of us thati think there sshould be a thread, sort of like an online chink bat signal

oh, also i made this thread to ask what this song is called and wtf he's actually singing: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iDy4VrxHoAY

i've been speaking mando all my life and everyday with my parents but i still dont understand, and i failed at learning read/ write ;_;

eedit: i am taiwanese (han chinese) btw
Last edited by piratemetalhead at Jun 25, 2011,
I studied Mandarin for 6 years and I can't order from a menu.

Quote by guitarxo
I had a dream about your avatar once, so yes of course.

Quote by Bladez22

every time i see that twirling electrode avatar of yours I know that the post is worth reading or the link is worth clicking

i'm actually chinese and i cant read/ write anything, and i've failed math every year of high school except first year

i'm sure there's a death sentence in china for people like me
TS are you sure you're chinese?
Quote by Pleasure2kill
The truth is, Muslims never apologized for their faith having something to do with the attacks on 9/11.
I'm Chinese and I can't read or write either (but I'm good at math).
HILT!

Where's Waldo?

Do I have a removed twin I don't know about? My parents are Hong Kong Chinese but I was Canadian-born. I can't speak, read or write Chinese either. Heck, I don't even know what Mandarin speaking people are saying. Iknowthatfeelbro.
Last edited by guitaristren at Jun 25, 2011,
I'm Chinese, born in China, moved to Australia about 12 years ago. I can understand most mandarin but I can barely read or write anymore. Doesn't help that I speak English with mum and I barely speak to my dad.
Sincerely,
Shitstirrer
I'm not Chinese but I lived with a guy from China for two months and he refused to take a shower, he would only wash himself using the sink. That is all.
I'mCool

Quote by StewieSwan
Don't you have some tourists to beat up?

Quote by Zoot Allures