?

I just sold my broken PS3 and Xbox on craigslist for 50$, do you guys feel I did good?

For some substance, what did you sell it for? Cause I sold this shit for some concert tickets and weed for aforementioned concert
I sold my sexual favors for 10 dollars. I figured it was a fair price since I was a beginner at the time and charging any more than that would be criminal.
Quote by Doctor Matthews
I sold it for $200. My virginity, that is.

Overpriced

Quote by RU Experienced?
I sold my sexual favors for 10 dollars. I figured it was a fair price since I was a beginner at the time and charging any more than that would be criminal.

Good show
I bought a squire strat from a friend for 20 bucks, then turned around and sold it to another guy for $100, he was quite a dumbass too b/c it wasnt a 100 dollar strat
"I have good eye-sight, insight, and foresight. How could an
intelligent hare make such a silly mistake?"
Some discontinued models (as in painting) I bought for $8, about ten years ago. Sold them recently for $15.
I bought a ps3 and xbox for like $50 one time. The bastard never told me they were broken though

OT: Never sold anything online. Or at all.
Quote by HowToFly
I bought a squire strat from a friend for 20 bucks, then turned around and sold it to another guy for $100, he was quite a dumbass too b/c it wasnt a 100 dollar strat

Wat, the lowest end Squire Strats are $100
2013 #5 Uger
2012 #7 Uger

Quote by jetfuel495
Jesus, Horsedick, you are my hero

Quote by JayT44
don't worry guys his girlfriend is black, she said it was okay for him to say that.

Stalk Me

Shitty Covers

Original Music

Lastfm
Sold a Gibson Flying V for $600. Bought it for $550.
Quote by SomeoneYouKnew
Your post was the only bright spot in this disgusting piece of thread.

Quote by lexanirider78
You have balls. I like balls....(awkward silence)

Quote by SeveralSpecies
I waited for the rape.

...but the rape never came