Hi guys

Today marks the release of my debut EP: "Era"

Sam Locke - Bandcamp

The Sam Locke Solo Project | Facebook

1. Epoch
2. Momentum
3. Inconsequential
4. Reminisce
5. End of an Era

It has been great to finally work as a solo project, this has been 4-5 months in the making and I am so happy that i can finally share it with all of you! The EP is FREE to stream and only $5 to buy, only $1 a song, bargain!

Please feel free to spread the word through facebook, burning CD's or anything of the sort, your support is greatly appreciated

Sam Locke.