Nice sounds awesome. Very unique never heard anythign like it but very creatove and enjoyable.
Mass Effect reference?

Not really much I can say about this, just seems like a collection of ideas. Definitely something I would like to see recorded. Good work.
Quote by RhyseOrtiz
Banned because.. that was brilliant, champayne

Some of My Recent Songs

[thread="1403441"]Synthetic Damage WIP[/thread]

[thread="1350364"]The Nightman Awakens[/thread]

[thread="1322579"]Into the Sunset WIP[/thread]

[thread="1296556"]Frost[/thread]
[thread="1247340"]The Butter Knife Massacre[/thread]
[thread="1253933"]Into The Sparta Pit[/thread]

[thread="1224038"]Untitled Tech Thing[/thread]
Ive been playing for 2 years with no tuition and i can play that.

im in recording right now(Y) ill be releasing an album forthcoming from iceland, it will be like 150 min long and it will be very technical. the artist name will be Auferanima and the album is called Avarice
Death to conventional thinking.
Ive been playing for 2 years with no tuition and i can play that.

Sorry, but I don't know if you're kidding or what.

Perhaps add notation of what is tapped and legato in the tab, but I can't see it being played unless you have extreme right hand finger independence. You would need to be a helluvalot better tapper than Chris Broderick, Buckethead or Guthrie Govan.
Something about this just made it seem like a joke to me There were cool bars, but honestly, for the most part it sounds like something my friend would create by hitting random numbers on his keyboard.
Quote by RedDeath9
Something about this just made it seem like a joke to me There were cool bars, but honestly, for the most part it sounds like something my friend would create by hitting random numbers on his keyboard.

Finally, I feel the same way. I actually tried to write a program to "calculate" tabs, this is sort of how those tabs come out.
Quote by CheesyMozarella
Calculate?

How?