Page 1 of 2
Why do they say we have bad teeth? Is it because of the tea we sometimes drink? You guys have coffee!!! It was British guy who first mass produced the toothbrush anyway.

Also, why do they think we are posh?
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
Because you have bad teeth and are posh.

Why do you think we're fat and stupid?
*-)
Quote by Bob_Sacamano
i kinda wish we all had a penis and vagina instead of buttholes

i mean no offense to buttholes and poop or anything

Rest in Peace, Troy Davis and Trayvon Martin and Jordan Davis and Eric Garner and Mike Brown
The media portrays British people like that. Same way British people think Americans are stupid and fat.
Because it's an old stereotype and most of us know that there are posh people there as opposed to EVERYONE being posh. Well I hope most of us do at least.
I'd rather have tea-stained teeth than the sweat-stained clothes I see here in Tennessee.
I walk the line between fantasy and reality. One is more fun, the other is where the food is.
Braces are over-prescribed here in the states, and to my understanding aren't as common in the UK.
I heard it has something to do with the free dental care you guys get and how the teeth that you guys are given are of a bad quality. Also, leading up to the plague you guys didn't even bathe, so I think a little of that is thrown in there as well.
Quote by son_of_bodom
I heard it has something to do with the free dental care you guys get and how the teeth that you guys are given are of a bad quality. Also, leading up to the plague you guys didn't even bathe, so I think a little of that is thrown in there as well.

Leading up to the plague, we did not even exist. Throwing that out there...
Quote by due 07
Braces are over-prescribed here in the states, and to my understanding aren't as common in the UK.

Braces are for straigtening teeth, not cleaning them!