PRS SE Mikael Åkerfeldt signature, for those of you who didn't get it.

So, I'm not really good at reviews, but I'll give it a go.

First off, it's freaking beautiful. That maple top.

Quality-wise, it feels solid. It's easy to tune, it stays in tune (unless you do dive bombs every other minute), the pots and electronics feel sturdy.I guess the gold plating will wear off some time, but not for quite a while. The fat wide neck fits my hand perfectly, and the non-glossy finish at the back of the neck makes it smooth and fast.

And then the sound. It's the shape of a les paul, and kind of the same materials. But it does not sound like one! Kind of somewhere between a strat and les paul (Yes, for now they will be opposites). Fat and heavy at the neck pickup, and the bridge is bright enough to make this guitar cover loads of ground. If there's anything I've missed, please tell me.
Quote by Todd Hart
Shooting your friends with a real gun is a definite faux pas.

Quote by mystical_1
Professor Plum in the Studio with a new Amp

Quote by snipelfritz
If only I were the only one at home right now. I don't need my parents asking who Mr. Wiggles is.
wow that is nice looking.

throw it on the scale.

I wondered why the frisbee was getting bigger, then it hit me.
Reckon you could rub the log off?

1977 Burny FLG70
2004 EBMM JP6
2016 SE Holcolmb
Really nice. However, the pup switch has a really awkward spot :/
Gear pics

Quote by Cathbard
Bugera cloning Blackstar is a scandal cloaked in a tragedy making love to a nightmare.

Quote by Sakke
Really nice. However, the pup switch has a really awkward spot :/

most prs guitars have it there. the upper horn like on a LP is an awkward spot if you think about it.
I wondered why the frisbee was getting bigger, then it hit me.
Quote by gregs1020
most prs guitars have it there. the upper horn like on a LP is an awkward spot if you think about it.

Yep.