I'm in the market for my first acoustic guitar. I've been playing for about 5 years now, and want to get a good solid top guitar that I can continue to build my skills on and keep around for a while (hopefully 7+ years). My budget is about $300, I could justify going up to $350, but I'm trying to keep it on the lower end. From all the research I've done online and in guitar stores playing different models, I've narrowed my selection down to these five (in no particular order):

-Breedlove Passport D200
-Breedlove Passport C200
-Takamine GS430s
-Takamine GS330s
-Seagull Entourage Rustic

From people who have owned these guitars or have experience with them, what would my best choice be? I understand the maintenance required for cedar tops, and am willing to put in the care and effort. Also, this isn't a case where I can just "save up and get a Martin/Taylor" however if anyone has any other recommendations, they are more than welcome. Thanks everyone, it's much appreciated!
for $350 you could get an all solid recording king

http://elderly.com/new_instruments/names/recording-king-rd-10-dreadnought-classic-series--RD10.htm
or
http://elderly.com/new_instruments/names/recording-king-ro-10-%22000%22-classic-series--RO10.htm

otherwise out of your list, i'd go with the seagull. it sounds better to my ear, but hopefully you can try it yourself before you decide. you might also check out the yamaha fg730s.
Quote by Skeet UK
I just looked in my Oxford English Dictionary and under "Acoustic Guitar", there was your Avatar and an email address!
Yeah the Seagulls are nice.

Have you looked at some of the Yamahas?

It might be a little out of your budget but i find Simon & Patrick guitars to be fantastic
I've been able to try all of these (except for one of the Breedloves) in a store, and everyday my mind seems to change about which one I actually want. I have tried a few Yamahas as well, I wasn't impressed at the time, but I'll have another go at them.