Poll: Have your parents ever said "I love you"?
Poll Options
View poll results: Have your parents ever said "I love you"?
Yes, both of them.
186 71%
Yes, but only one of them.
35 13%
No, none of them.
27 10%
I Love Guido Jesus.
14 5%
Voters: 262.
Page 1 of 2
mum has in passing. it's implied with everything i do, although i know i'll regret it if i don't tell them eventually.

it's really significant for some reason, i'm not good with significant things
Click here to hear my BOB DYLAN (Blowing in the Wind) out right now May 2k17
My daddy does.
I say it to my mother and she replies back with "you too".
Quote by Ville Valo
Hurting Linde is like hurting Bambi. You just can't do it.

You should click on those, I think.

I like My Little Pony. Come at me, bro.
Never once in my life. I'm 23 and I think it's past the point where they will never say it.
¤´¨留話 請留話 請在我說完後
¸.•´¸.•´¨¸.•¤¨哭泣我不在這裡 我不在那裡請在嗶一聲之後留
(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´(´¸.•¤´`¤下自己的秘密請在嗶一聲之後對話筒沾自喜請在嗶一聲之後對空氣唉聲嘆氣

我不在這裡 我人在哪裡 我想到哪裡¤

請在嗶一聲之後留下有聲的話題¤

請在嗶一聲之後分擔感情的問題¤

¤¤¤

My mum has and still does

I dunno if my dad ever has. If he did then i was too young to remember it
WARUM TUT ES WEH, WENN ICH PINKLE?!
Quote by goest
I'm going to take this opportunity to initiate my campaign to replace the phrase "Taking a shit" with "Busting a grumpy."

Quote by Axelfox
Disregard that,i suck cocks.
Yes.
^^The above is a Cryptic Metaphor^^

"To know the truth of history is to realize its ultimate myth and its inevitable ambiguity." Everything is made up and the facts don't matter.

MUSIC THEORY LINK
Quote by Harmonius
Never once in my life. I'm 23 and I think it's past the point where they will never say it.

I love you.

This Chinese girl's parents in my high school never gave her a hug either.
Quote by guitarxo
I had a dream about your avatar once, so yes of course.

Quote by Bladez22

every time i see that twirling electrode avatar of yours I know that the post is worth reading or the link is worth clicking