Hey, guys. My name is Nick and I'm new to the UG forums. Here are some pics to start out with.

Not the best, but you get the idea.

Also, my ESP Eclipse has some mods including a TonePros locking bridge/tailpiece and Earvana nut. The LTD has an EMG 60 in the neck that I installed myself along with the 18 volt mod for fun. I also installed Sperzel locking tuners on the LTD. Hope you guys enjoy. I'll take better pics someday.

A side note: believe it or not, when I got the TonePros bridge, the tailpiece screws didn't fit so I had to use the original Gotoh screws (or studs... whatever). So then I bought some regular black automotive touch-up paint and painted them, lol. They came out great. You probably would have never noticed.

Here's the trio (the Eclipse had its original black chrome bridge/tailpiece):
Last edited by TH3M B0N3Z at Jul 17, 2011,
By the way, the ESP is strung up with D'Addario 11-49s in Eb. The LTD is strung up with Ernie Ball (Not Even Slinky) 12-56s in C#. All standard tunings.
lovin that eclipse, welcome to UG, if you want to retain your dignity/innocence/morals/sanity etc etc stay outta the pit
My Gear:
BC Rich Gunslinger Retro Blade
Vintage V100 Paradise + SD Alnico Pro Slash APH-2's
1963 Burns Short Scale Jazz Guitar
Dean Performer Florentine
Bugera 6260
Orange Micro Terror + cab
Digitech Bad Monkey
Zoom G2G
Thanks, guys. =)

I also have an Ibanez Iceman that I can post and my only amp is a Peavey Transtube 112 EFX. I used to have a Mesa 2x12 cab paired with a Marshall MG series 100 watt head, but sold them for extra money when I moved into my apartment. I'm starting to miss them more and more. =(
Hey, man. Awesome looking ESPs. I'm a fellow and proud ESP owner myself. I was even able to tell you had an Eclipse just from the first photo (awfully easy to point out). Anyways, welcome to UG.
I like prog
Last edited by I AM DEREK at Jul 17, 2011,
I'm so effing jealous of your eclipse!