Now the time has come for me to get a electric guitar, but the choice is hard to make.
I'm not a beginner guitar player but i have not owned a "good" electric guitar.
I have tryed the 60's and liked the thin neck but they did'nt have any Jr's in at the guitar store so i couldnt try one out.

It stands between the Gibson Les Paul Jr. :http://www2.gibson.com/Products/Electric-Guitars/Les-Paul/Gibson-USA/Les-Paul-Jr.aspx

And the Gibson Les Paul Studio 60's Tribute : http://www2.gibson.com/Products/Electric-Guitars/Les-Paul/Gibson-USA/Les-Paul-Studio-60s-Tribute.aspx

I mostly play Punk and Rock music and could use some tips to choose one of them.
Help appreciated. Yours sincerely TOVi
Tribute
HILT!

Where's Waldo?

Just so you know I'm pretty sure the 60s tribute is chambered and the junior is not.
Quote by fuzzpedal
Just so you know I'm pretty sure the 60s tribute is chambered and the junior is not.

Right.

Love my tribute.
I wondered why the frisbee was getting bigger, then it hit me.
The Tributes are awesome. I want one myself.
Music Man JPX 6
Ibanez RGT220H
Fender 50th Anniversary Deluxe Strat
93 Jackson Std Professional (Japan)
03 Gibson LP Special
Alvarez AD60SC

Mesa Single Rectifier/Mesa 4x12 cab
Mesa Transatlantic TA-15
Hughes & Kettner Triplex
The Tribute is the better all-round guitar. But they're selling very fast. In fact lots of people are saying that the gold top and the two burst finishes are now entirely sold out. If you want one and you don't want the fugly white&cream one then you need to make a decision quickly or be prepared to buy second hand.