I've become so frustrated with my voice that I've contemplated just not even trying to sing anymore. My voice constantly sounds weak and immature whenever I sing anything about the G below middle C, and when I have to sing around my break range, which is from the A below middle C up to middle C, my voice starts sounding tired, weaker, thinner and even more immature. I mean, those notes aren't hard for me to hit, but when I have to sing in that area for a while, it starts sound even worse. I've been in the high school choir for 4 years, I've practiced exercises and stuff to attempt to improve my tone but nothing has helped, my voice now is the same as it was when I was a freshman in high school. I've looked up on youtube and all over the internet to why a voice sounds weak or thin or immature, and I've heard everything but nothing seems to help me.... Is there something I'm missing? Am I just inherently a bad singer?

I guess I'm basically just trying to find some advice that's different from the usual, something that I can understand because I guess I'm not understanding everything I've learned on how to sound good.
Honestly wish I could help you.. :/

It shouldn't be age voice change as from what you've written, you're beyond that.. (Though Ive heard the voice is STILL maturing right around the 20s.. I can't say, I'm not male)

You haven't started smoking or been around a lot of cigarette smoke lately? Not been sick or anything either?

My guess is probably not, but I'm at a loss. Perhaps it is a gender issue and someone else will have better ideas.