Page 1 of 3
When was the last time your dad said "I love you" or "love ya son". Tbh I can't remember the last time, makes me feel kinda rejected and what not =/
Hi, you're better than me. Have a nice day!
Well considering I don't live with him, pretty much only when he calls.
Quote by DonGlover

You look like a young Eugene Levy, but with a moustache.

Quote by slapsymcdougal
Quote by Dreadnought
Kicking a man when he's down, I'm proud of you

When they're down is the safest time.

Soundcloud
Sharks Stanley Cup 15-16
Sharks Stanley Cup 16-17,,,,?
I don't remember getting any affection from my dad all through my life, but then I graduated high school and he cried when I moved out and went to college and he tells me he loves me every time we talk. Sometimes there are emotions there that are never shown until a certain time comes around
Never.

I have no "father."
I think it's time for a change.

Sig v5.0 (approximate)
Last edited by §ArmyofAngels§ at Sep 1, 2011,
I don't know

Probably fairly recently. He's a man of few words, plus he's not really affectionate that way.

My mom says it just about every day i would think.
___

Quote by The_Blode
she was saying things like... do you want to netflix and chill but just the chill part...too bad she'll never know that I only like the Netflix part...
Last edited by WCPhils at Sep 1, 2011,
Some time in the last few weeks, maybe?

I'm not one to say I love you to family. I know I do. They know I do. And I know they do. It's just awkward to say the words.
yesterday, but hes always at work so we dont talk much
Music is a universal language and it need not be translated, with it soul speaks to soul.
Seriously, dude, get over it. You can't control how other people feel about you. You're definitely not the only one by any means. Be your own person.
My real dad, many years ago. He can't anymore, since he's dead and all. But he hadn't even talked to my family for a couple years before he died