Hey my name's Allen and I’ve been playing guitar seriously for the past 5 years. I’m turning 21 years old this December, and I'm looking to start a metal band here in Texas. I just moved to Lewisville,Texas recently about two months ago from Long Island, New York with my family. I'm Christian and I believe in Jesus. He is my One and only Savior. I'm willing to put myself out there and meet new musicians and making new friends. I'm looking for experienced and talented musicians who are willing to put 100% into song writing and touring. I've been playing guitar seriously for 5 years so I'm looking for musicians who are above average. All musicians in the Dallas County are very welcome. Outside musicians willing to relocate are very welcome too, but remember I am not accountable for housing/relocating.

I'm looking for:

1. another Guitarist (experienced)
- lead OR rhythm
- fast sweep picking
- experienced in alternate picking, can play at least play at triplet sixteenth note speed and hopefully faster, but triplet sixteenth notes will do for now
- decent legato
- can do string skipping well
- knows how to harmonize leads/riffs
- knows chord/scale structure
- knows how to play breakdowns
- has the ability and knowledge/experience to write efficiently by themselves too
- also has experience in other styles of music as well
- has a passion to advance more technically in their playing
- NOT LAZY, but hardworking

2. Drummer (experienced)
- who knows how to work the double bass fast (sixteenth note triplets, thirty second notes)
- blast beats
- everything to do with metal
- can play along with breakdowns
- has the ability and knowledge/experience to write efficiently by themselves too
- and experienced in other styles
- you are the backbone of the entire band, w/o you the rest of the band cannot hold together tightly
- tight playing

3. Bass player (experienced)
- has to know more than just playing the root
- has a basic understanding of music theory