Heyo!

So We've been working on a song and I'm not too good at using compressors and such with vocals so i was wondering if somebody would want to mix it for us. I'm recording in reaper and i can zip and upload all the stuff if necessary.

The track without vocals is on my user page. It's called bombshelter test. I've done some more mixing since then however.

Lemme know!

Aaron
GEAR

Schecter Synyster Custom w/ EVH D TUNA
Peavey EVH Wolfgang w/ EVH D TUNA
Custom Purple Strat
LTD EX400BD
Gibson SG-X
Marshall Valvestate AVT 50h Head
Peavey 4x12 Stereo Cab

Female Fronted Pop/Punk Right HERE For Ya!
Upload all the raw stems and I'll give it a go for sure!

Consolidating within Reaper and then uploading the project folder should work too. Either way. Less bouncing with this method.
Last edited by Odirunn at Sep 6, 2011,
Alright im uploading the song on media fire right now. It's taking a while even though i zipped it in 7zip. Ill link it when its done!
GEAR

Custom Purple Strat
LTD EX400BD
Gibson SG-X
Peavey 4x12 Stereo Cab

http://www.mediafire.com/?x3avtcb3jsosu34

There's the link! lemme know when you guys have the new mixes! We're excited!
GEAR

Custom Purple Strat
LTD EX400BD
Gibson SG-X
Peavey 4x12 Stereo Cab

upload it here and it will be my pleasure to work it a bit an post it here.

Edit: haha you already did sorry, Il give my shot at it tonight
Last edited by ShevanelFlip at Sep 6, 2011,
Quote by ShevanelFlip
upload it here and it will be my pleasure to work it a bit an post it here.

Edit: haha you already did sorry, Il give my shot at it tonight

Yes i think i set up the upload right, though ive never done it before. Just lemme know if you're having trouble.

ALSO a BIG thanks to everyone giving there time at it. It means alot to us.

Thanks!
GEAR

Custom Purple Strat
LTD EX400BD
Gibson SG-X
Peavey 4x12 Stereo Cab