Page 1 of 4
how much weight would you put on killing someone? I watch movies where people talk about the burden of killing a person. I worked in a restaurant where i talked with a street sweeper in WWII was destroyed by killing people (he killed so many and carried the guilt until his death). So, let me ask you what would taking a life mean to you? I was brought up by a marine father that pretty much justified killing in some if not most instances. tell me... what price does taking a life carry?
Quote by BlackVoid
Every guitar and bass forum I've visited has some people chasing some magical tone that will shoot jizzing unicorns riding on a rainbow out of their amp.
When you're pushed... killing is as easy as breathing.
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
Quote by Kensai
When you're pushed... killing is as easy as breathing.

You didn't kill for your country. You killed for yourself.

It's a huge weight, you're playing God with someone else's life.
Sometimes I plan intricate murders in great detail just to see if I can go through with them.
All the way from Palm Springs, just out of detox.
Show him a warm welcome, let's hear some applause
I once shot a man in Re- Oh **** it...
The UG Awards exist only to instill me with existential doubt.

For me, the 60's ended that day in 1978...

Willies. Fuck the lick and fuck you too.
I could probably kill someone. Not that I want to. No-one has given me enough reason to do so yet.
455 75 34 88

(´・ω・`)

Quote by strait jacket
Do you like being sigged or, like me do you feel strangely violated?
I doubt I could ever kill another human being. The guilt would corrode me from the inside out. Although, I am slightly hypocritical, as I'd kill an animal whilst hunting. It may sound odd to say I value a human life over, say, a fox, but with laws, intelligence, blah blah, it's hard not to. Okay, stop now, Levi, before you go on an unwanted rant.