If the above photo doesn't appear. I've attached it at the bottom.

This is actually my only electric guitar right now. I’ve played for almost a decade but I went through about six years of only owning an acoustic.

Pros:

From the second I saw Kurt Cobain with his Mosrite Gospel I’ve loved the look of that body shape. It just screams alternative rock to me. I think this guitar looks even better with a nice cream binding on the body and neck. A real nice recess in the wood accents the sunburst, which shows the wood grain very nicely. Real nice gloss finish. I know it’s said all the time, but pictures do not do this guitar justice. This is the most beautiful guitar I have ever seen.

This is my first p90 equipped guitar and I’m very happy with their sound. I use to own a Epiphone Les Paul with EMG’s and I hated their sound, way too muddy for me. (I must admit that I was a novice when I owned them so I may have had the pickups at a wrong distance.) They have a bite to them like single coils but with much more thickness. Best of both worlds.

The Jaguar tremolo gave me some trouble on the first string change. It got stuck and not even a guitar tech could figure out how to fix it. I looked online at some Jag trem diagrams and figured out the spring was set way to high. Now it works fine. I like it a lot more then Strat trems because the string behind the bridge has a light resonation and adds a weird ambience to the guitar. I’m sure that would drive some people insane but I like it. Also you can push on that area with your right hand and cause the pitch to increase. Great for surf.

Awesome neck. Feels a lot like an acoustic guitar neck which I love. I put Ernie Ball Power Slinkys on it and now it feels more like an acoustic than an electric.

Stays in tune real good.