Sorry for this noob question, but I am a newbie to playing guitar (and using this site). I bought my guitar (Fender DG-60) about a month ago and have been playing every day for about an hour. About two weeks in, I noticed something strange. When I strum the guitar quickly on the b and high e strings, I hear a strange ting sound. It is hard to describe. It sounds like lightly tapping a metal chime. The pitch is very high, and it is not a buzzing sound. If the guitar is out of tune, the sound is very noticeable. When it is in tune, the strange sound is not that loud, but you still can slightly hear it. It has resonance. When I take my pick and lightly tap the guitar on the b and high e, I can actually hear the sound.