Page 1 of 3
Title. As in a really good overachieving Melvin? Careless and lazy? etc.

God, I was so lazy in high school. I'm an alright student in college. Not amazing, but not bad. I'd say if you pick a random class of mine, I probably skip it maybe two days of the semester. More if it's an easy class at an annoying time. Grades are usually As or Bs in Music (my major) and Cs in core classes like Biology or Government. I don't study as much as I should.
I've never gotten below a B in a college course thus far and my study regiment involves showing up to class and cramming the day before an exam. I try to attend all my classes now that I'm in college and have to pay for them.

Back in high school I would skip school all the time to hang out with friends, drink, and/or smoke. I've never been a good student.
I'm the lazy stoner type, my attendance is fairly poor and I last minute pretty much everything. I still put the work in when I have to though and my grades are fairly good, although I'm sure I could achieve better if I studied more.
You're using UG classic, congratulations.
You should be using UG classic.

E-Married to Guitar0Player

http://the llama forum because its gone forever which sucks and I hate it.
I'd say I'm a very lazy student. I'm in high school right now and I get mostly A's and a few B's in all my classes, but I am not a hard worker and don't study as much as I should. Being in a selective enrollment school, I guess I should be proud of this I just don't find my classes very challenging most of the time.
Originally Posted by strat0blaster
No matter what you like, you will like Meshuggah.

FREE GUITAR STRINGS!
I've always been good about studying and such. Not because I really want to, but just because I started doing that when I was young and just never stopped. Sometimes I wonder if maintaining my 4.0 is worth it, but most of my classes don't suck, and that's good enough.
Last edited by seavermmm at Sep 18, 2011,