Page 1 of 5
I hope they got something wrong, or a lot of the crap I'm studying is pointless :/
e-married to the most fabulous Fashionista ever, Rarity
e-mom to Scootaloo, somehow
Quote by dawgeth321
Let's warm our wings, fly through the clouds, and dance in the sky, mon capitaine.

Quote by T00DEEPBLUE
Spit is a milf

UG 8-BIT ALBUM
SoundCloud
But the group understands that what are known as "systematic errors" could easily make an erroneous result look like a breaking of the ultimate speed limit,

Especially when talking about billionths of a second. I'm going with this until it's proven otherwise.
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████
█████████████████████
██████████████████████
█████████████████████

LET'S GO BUCKS
Yeah, more than likely an error somewhere in their setup or somewhere in their experiment... Also, big credit for publishing results that would seem very wrong, just to ask what they've done wrong/see if the same happens when the same experiment is done by others.
Gear:
Fender Jazzmaster
Boss DS-2
Digitech RP150 (with Line6 EX-1 Exp pedal)
Orange Crush 30R

My Youtube Page
Read this!You know you really want to...

Last edited by poipoi at Sep 22, 2011,
**** off.
The UG Awards exist only to instill me with existential doubt.

For me, the 60's ended that day in 1978...

Willies. Fuck the lick and fuck you too.
I think its most likely to be a problem with the calculations , if it turns out to be real then it could be awesome since it would most likely put a lot more interest in reformulating our concept of time and space.
Are You a PROG-HEAD? I am.

Steam/XBL Gamertag: Ostinattos

Why not Zoidberg?

Note: Every time someone posts <3 all I see is testicles with a party hat.
Quote by davrockist
I hope they got something wrong, or a lot of the crap I'm studying is pointless :/

A lot of the stuff you're studying now is going to be pointless 100 years down the road, if that's any consolation.