Page 1 of 3
I'm curious, because I just spent $4500 on a tuba for myself.

So, pit, what's the most YOU'VE ever spent on an instrument? It can mean anything, guitars, bass guitars (if you're that kind of person... :p, pianos, synthesizers, cowbells, violas, whatever.
I think it's time for a change.

Sig v5.0 (approximate)
200 bar. For a PRS.
dirtbag ballet by the bins down the alley
as i walk through the chalet of the shadow of death
everything that you've come to expect

£1100 or about $1670

1977 Burny FLG70
2004 EBMM JP6
2016 SE Holcolmb
I've been playing guitar for 3 years and I still use my 100 dollar fender. It does what I need it to do...which is letting me play guitar, I'll upgrade one day :p
Quote by Colgate Total
I have my girlfriend's Facebook password. Which means she clicked "Remember Password" when she logged in on my laptop. Which means this is a test. That bitch.
500$
I pretend to write songs.

If I die tomorrow, I'd be alright
Because I believe that after we're gone
The spirit carries on
It would be like 1000$ when converting currency and it was for a bass, my guitar cost around half of that probably
do instruments of torture count?
There's no such thing; there never was. Where I am going you cannot follow me now.
$400 usd for my Jackson V

also own an Ibanez Prestige that's worth $1200 usd, but paid $600 usd for it >:]
Quote by diminishedtobme
I think the male ones have dicks, Im not sure though.

Quote by tgregory2010
ah screw you lol

$560 for the Ibanez XPT700, and another $140 for the case, so $700.

I'm almost finished making my 7 string, which has cost me $250 roughly for all materials, but I've also had to put hours of crafting into it. I would estimate the value of it at $700-$1000 though.