Just wanted to get some opinions and advice. I started learning guitar about 4 months ago. My church asked me to play in concert in two weeks. I have about 3 songs to learn, pretty simple right? I'm a little worried and just wanted to know what you think of it?
Build a time machine!

You can spend your whole life building the time machine and practice the songs here and there, once you've mastered them go back to when the concert is being held and play like a pro!
Practice them until you can play them well.
they're coming to take me away
ha-haaa
Are you playing electric or acoustic? Cuz if you're only playing chords for worship songs, it's not gonna be that tough with practice.

3 songs in 2 weeks shouldn't be too hard, but I'm not sure as to where your skill levels at. Like Banjocal said, just keep practicing!
Quote by ikitson
Build a time machine!

You can spend your whole life building the time machine and practice the songs here and there, once you've mastered them go back to when the concert is being held and play like a pro!

WILD STALLIONS!!!!
What?! There's a clean channel on my amp?!

Quote by GoodOl'trashbag
omfg i totally forgot about that, you sir are jesus christ.
Practise a lot and a lot and you'll surely be fine. If you feel nervous or insecure, practise more.
E:-6
B:-0
G:-5
D:-6
A:-0
E:-3
Worship is pretty simple usually so don't fret it. Two weeks is plenty of time, just practice some everyday. Worst case scenario you can just bring the chord sheets with you and put them up on a music stand to help you out.
Warning: The above post may contain lethal levels of radiation, sharp objects and sexiness.
Proceed with extreme caution!
When you practice the songs make sure you're paying attention and not just practicing mindlessly
On stage you wont be playing mindlessly, so if you practice that way you have a much higher chance of forgetting everything when you think too hard