Page 1 of 2
I've been playing for about 7 years, and even though I'm 14 my guitar teacher said he'd let me teach his new students (just beginners).

I have my first student coming in next week, and I get about $8 for a half hour, $16 hour.

I'm pretty exited

Yeah just thought I'd share with you guys, i'm just really exited so I needed to share it...

Pointless thread, sorry.

Cya
Literally nothing to contribute, you could have easily turned it into a thread and asked for pointers or experiences etc but no, you didn't and here we are in this awkward thread with nothing to talk about...
Blog Of Awesome UGers.
Quote by OddOneOut
I seem to attract girls.
Which is annoying, cos I'm a girl and I like cock.

Quote by IRISH_PUNK13
Being an idiot should be illegal too.
Quote by StewieSwan
Excited has a C in it.

So does Cocksure. In fact, it has two!
Quote by griffRG7321
become a circumsizer, you get like £60,000 a year + tips.

Quote by Flying Couch
Because I'm not aerodynamic. All the other airborne furniture laugh at me.

LIKE PORTISHEAD?
Quote by Venice King
Literally nothing to contribute, you could have easily turned it into a thread and asked for pointers or experiences etc but no, you didn't and here we are in this awkward thread with nothing to talk about...

this

congratulations i guess
Quote by Saint78
You aren't getting payed much...

Paid...
Blog Of Awesome UGers.
Quote by OddOneOut
I seem to attract girls.

Quote by IRISH_PUNK13
Cool Story Bro

Edit: I see that UG is now filtering out my caps lock. Whats with that?
NOW PART OF THE

Quote by Robchappers
You are epic my friend ;-)
Quote by RU Experienced?
At this point I'd be more surprised if you found me a Christian children's entertainer that didn't sodomize and eat kids.
Quote by Saint78

This. Charge $20 for hour long lessons and don't even do half hour lessons.
Quote by SomeoneYouKnew
Your post was the only bright spot in this disgusting piece of thread.

Quote by lexanirider78