Poll: Do your neighbours irritate you?
Poll Options
View poll results: Do your neighbours irritate you?
Yes. Give detail in post.
14 23%
30 48%
18 29%
Voters: 62.
Page 1 of 2
My neighbour is a morbidly obese woman who sits in her garden and sunbathes in her bikini. I can't even look out of the window to look at the sunny view without having to see her. Her husband also thinks it's smart to start using power tools at night [3rd time in a row now].

On the other side, my other neighbours' have a load of angry dogs...

Any stories you want to share? Noise stories or eye sores or something else?
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
I dislike my neighbours... which brings me to the theory, that no one likes their neighbours?

EDIT:

Check out my fitness blog here
Last edited by maiden_man_666 at Oct 2, 2011,
I like my neighbours on my sides. I don't see them often, though. The guy who just moved in below me has an annoying habit of playing... I'm not sure if it's music or if he's just randomly banging a pair of rocks together but he's mostly quiet.

Lots of hot girls here, too. They're all superfriendly. The guys here are the complete opposite
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
My neighbors have a goddamn rooster that crows every morning. Please note I do not live in the country, and that these neighbors are Mexican.
“Just to sum up: I would do various things very quickly.” - Donald Trump
Quote by bradulator
My neighbors have a goddamn rooster that crows every morning. Please note I do not live in the country, and that these neighbors are Mexican.

That's probably one of the best things I've heard all day.
I've got a neighbor that I'm pretty good friends with living directly behind me. We converse through our backyard fences, like Tim and Wilson on that show Home Improvement.