Page 1 of 2
Share your stories of you fellow worker who are annoying,stupid,and basicaly just cant do shit right.

I got this guy at work(mcdonalds) At first he seemed like an ok individual but there was something weird about this 30 year old getting a job at mcdonalds. So i started training him on a few things just to get him started eventually somebody else trained him once i was off. so this guy basically after 3 weeks cant do shit right, I cant even begin to tell you how pissed he makes me,and on top of that he will never shut up. He makes obnoxiousness noises,talks way to much about politics and religion and pushes it on me whenever i so much as say a single f-word. Basically im about to tell my bosses that if they dont fire him i will quit and if they value me as an employee over this dipshit then then they will oblige me.

tl;dr: Some incompetent religious nut job dumbass new guy made my easy fast food job stressful as **** and i hate him.
iron FUCKING maiden!!!
Fry him.

And no. My workplace is pretty nice.
Most of the important things

in the world have been accomplished

by people who have kept on

trying when there seemed to be no hope at all
They haven't got a good reason to fire him, have fun being unemployed.
dirtbag ballet by the bins down the alley
as i walk through the chalet of the shadow of death
everything that you've come to expect

Quote by gamenerd323
Share your stories of you fellow worker who are annoying,stupid,and basicaly just cant do shit right.