I know everything nowadays is manufacture in china . if its not amp than its gonna be something else . now im not a pro made in usa or buy american ( im not american ) . But the guy form Mesa boogie or any boutique amplifier do his greatest passion when doing your amp . its ahnd soldered and the guys do what they love . these kids dont . they never and probabvly never will touch a guitar of their life .

but i couldnt help but to have a sensible touch hitting me when i saw these kids all line up in a row soldering VHT SPECIAL amp . these kids probably work 16 hour a day with a minimal pause for a salary of 1 $ a day these amp sell for 250 $ at the greatest pleasure of the richest part of the world who can afford low cost gears . the site described it : "we were able to bring a cost effective amp that sound great " .

I dont know .. maybe we dont wanna see that .. we know that all the gizmo and gadget we use nowadays is made in china .. or that our waste his dump into their country . but i dont know .. sometimes wanna me wanna rethink our way of thinking . changing stuff to get the newer one when the old cause its "new" . in a world where "newer is better" ,people changing their phone every year , buying lcd tv and stuff build cheaply build .. made "not to last" so we can sell you another one in 3 year .

everyone dig those low cost small tube amp ( often manufacture in china )

sorry about the poor english .. id like to hear your thought on that .

but i feel like buying the mesa boogie 1985 mark III made in usa .. vs the lost cost made in china . maybe because of personal ethic . like i said .. .. if its not amp .. its ognna be something else . but still

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

IMO .. kinda sad to see that .
Bedroom rock star :

- Gibson Les paul Standard 2001 Honeyburst .
- Agile 3200 Slim
Last edited by Skysc at Oct 6, 2011,