Poll: you think can you take your old man in a fight?
Poll Options
View poll results: you think can you take your old man in a fight?
I'd crush that old man. it wouldn't even be a fight
42 17%
You kidding? he'd shatter my girly wrists with his man fists
96 38%
not sure..it would be a close fight
57 23%
My dad's a pussy, I already kicked his ass
9 4%
we already did and he beat my ass like a child
5 2%
I'm a lover, not a fighter
44 17%
Voters: 253.
Page 1 of 3
**** no.

He would probably rip my arms out of their sockets and club me to death with them.

1977 Burny FLG70
2004 EBMM JP6
2016 SE Holcolmb
It'd be a good fight. But I think I'd just walk out the door before I ever wound up in a fist fight with the old man. That's not how I roll.
My dad is a prison guard and works out regularly. I'm a case manager and spend my spare time playing games, watching hockey, and making music.

Hell to the nizzaw bro

[IN PHIL WE TRUST]

Quote by Trowzaa
I only play bots. Bots never abandon me. (´・ω・`)

Hell No.
Quote by Tone Deaf
Someone has had too much jager in their slushy. :/
Quote by CL/\SH
First person on UG to be a grammar nazi and use the correct form of "your" in the correct context.

+ 70 virgins to you, my good sir.

Quote by Fassa Albrecht
Girls DO fap...I don't though.
It'd be close. I've got a slight size advantage on him, but he's still a little stronger than me and is probably a hell of a lot tougher than I think.
Tool
Sleep
Gojira
Puscifer
Neurosis
Sunn O)))
Meshuggah
Modest Mouse
Electric Wizard
Mammoth Grinder

Lucid Dreaming Thread
I would never even consider fighting him, but hell, I'd be able to end it pretty quick.
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████
█████████████████████
██████████████████████
█████████████████████

LET'S GO BUCKS
I would never want to fight my dad but even if I tried and he tried no way. He used to be in the army and I'm weak and pathetic. He would win. Straight away.
Whichever way it eventually swung, it'd be close.