I have a gorgeous Jackson SLSMG that I got as part of a trade. It's the rare and elusive trans black model that they made 100 of in black and 100 of in trans red. It's a neck through, string through guitar with Dimarzio D-activators, but I also have the original EMG HZ-3's in excellent condition. This guitar is in AMAZING condition and you'd have a hard time finding a scratch on it. For a black guitar, there aren't even any swirls. Very beautiful, but I have a similar beast that needs to come home. My old 90-91 Charvel 650XL that a buddy bought from me and is selling back to me.

The normal model in flat black or whatever color that is, sells for around $500-600. Being as this is a desirable model in Mint- condition, I'm thinking $800 Paypalled and Shipped.

Although I am new to UG, I have been around HC, TGP and MLP for quite some time and have many many deals and references there.

Here's a link to the photobucket. These were quick and dirty images, so I apologize for them in advance.
http://s846.photobucket.com/albums/ab22/shooterkc2010/Jackson%20SLSMG/
I would consider trades too...Ibanez 20th RG550 Re-issue, Ibanez RG770, Jem's, Charvel 650's (haha) and possibly other guitars.
Quote by shooterkc
I would consider trades too...Ibanez 20th RG550 Re-issue, Ibanez RG770, Jem's, Charvel 650's (haha) and possibly other guitars.

Would you consider a trade for a Mint Schecter Loomis hardtail?
Damn that guitar is gorgeous
Damn, I want a SLSMG, but the colours are boring <_<

good luck selling it bro
Bands:
Native State
A Titan, A Deity
Rash L.A

Gear:
PRS P245 Semi Hollow
Suhr Modern Guthrie Spec
Mayones Regius 7 Buckeye Burl
LSL CVS Studio Strat
Fender American Standard Tele
Faith Hi Gloss Venus

Mesa Lonestar Special
Bugera 333
Zilla 2x12 Fatboy
Line 6 PodHD500
Darth I'm not really into Schecter though I'm sure they're nice. I started playing guitar in the late 80's so the guitars I mentioned are the one's I'm really looking for. Thanks for your offer though.