HTC Titan
3 6%
Blackberry Torch 9850/60
4 8%
Other(please specify)
5 10%
Voters: 49.
Hey Pit,

I've been waiting for the longest time for my chance to get a smartphone. I've been using one of these for the past two years due to phone mishaps and lack of funds:

but it's finally time for me to upgrade and I'm having a tough time deciding which phone to get.

My service provider is Verizon, so that stops me from getting the Samsung Galaxy S II, and I'm torn between the new Iphone 4s or the Droid Bionic. My options are still open to other phones but those are the two I've been focusing on so hopefully you guys and girls can shed some light on the situation and help me choose. Please let me know of any hands on experience or technological differences you think might make one better than the other, because I'm sure I'm not the only one thinking of getting a new phone.

(edit: sorry for the chart size)
Here's a top phone comparison chart:
Quote by darkstar2466
Don't fret man.
Last edited by gamebreaker at Oct 8, 2011,
I've always liked the Galaxy, no idea why, it just looks nice. I can't stand Blackberrys or iPhones mainly due to the people who refer to them as Blackberrys and iPhones.. "Oh, one second my Blackberry's ringing". Shut up. It's a phone. Rant over. Get the Galaxy.
dirtbag ballet by the bins down the alley
as i walk through the chalet of the shadow of death
everything that you've come to expect

Quote by Trowzaa
I've always liked the Galaxy, no idea why, it just looks nice. I can't stand Blackberrys or iPhones mainly due to the people who refer to them as Blackberrys and iPhones.. "Oh, one second my Blackberry's ringing". Shut up. It's a phone. Rant over. Get the Galaxy.

I wanted to but Verizon doesn't support that phone.
Quote by darkstar2466
Don't fret man.
Motorola DynaTAC 8000X
There's no such thing; there never was. Where I am going you cannot follow me now.
Quote by korinaflyingv