Don't mean for this to be lock-bait, but I think it looks neat and its got my piano playing friends into wanting to buy and playing an actual guitar.

Your guys' thoughts?
Caution:
This post may contain my opinion and/or inaccurate information.

Current Rig:
2006 PRS CE-24
Mesa/Boogie Mark V
Voltage S212 w/ V30's
Strymon Timeline
CMATMods Signa Drive
TC Electronics Corona & Hall of Fame
Heading out to pick it up in just a few minutes! I've been waiting months for this game!
It loks like it may be horrible or Amazing. I plan to Pick it up tommorrow. I Think that as a new platform for learning songs, it might be very helpful. BUt i admit, I dont want more people into guitar. The fewer there are, the more elite it is. I disliked guitar hero for the same reason. But. I'm very interested in this game.
My sig? Nice.
No, because I already know how to play guitar. I started learning immediately after the very first Guitar Hero game came out and haven't stopped since. Now that franchise is dead and so are music games pretty much. Hm.

Good luck with it, I guess.
NOW PART OF THE

Quote by Robchappers
You are epic my friend ;-)
Quote by RU Experienced?
At this point I'd be more surprised if you found me a Christian children's entertainer that didn't sodomize and eat kids.
idk i might get an xbox to play it. i heard they have virtual versions of all sorts amps and pedals that can be played directly from the game, which would save a trip to guitar center (or any store) if you wanted to buy some. plus i would get to make my friends and random people online look like bitches at guitar.